Is there a way to (permanently) get rid of the mobile versions of the site? Periodically SE decides to take me to it on my iPod and then I have to go back to the full site—this has happened many many times already! If the site thinks I may have repented since the last time I asked it to take me back to the full site, it could at least ask me...
A fix will be deployed in the next production build (sometimes tonight or tomorrow). Your setting will no longer expire.